stLight.options({publisher: "ur-477cb6a4-51f8-d2dd-6f76-9b8e209a118c"}); Event Planning, private tours and concerge services also available" >
  • Little Saigon

    Little Saigon and Tendernob

    Little Saigon and the Tendernob are two Tenderloin neighborhoods that are home to large immigrant populations and some of the best food in the city. Join us as we take you on the only food tour of this district and explore the flavors of Asia, the Middle East, and beyond!
  • The Mission

    The Mission District

    San Francisco's 1st neighborhood, The Mission District is still the heart & soul of this vibrant city. This area is so rich in culture, that we have 4 Mission food tours & 2 neighborhood walks.
  • North Beach

    North Beach

    North Beach is that rare thing -- a neighborhood that manages to be a perennial hit with tourists, and also to remain beloved by San Franciscans. It's San Francisco's Little Italy and the home of the beatniks.
  • Scenic Running

    Scenic Running

    Just a short run from the urban landscape of San Francisco's busy city streets you will find numerous trails and parks offering phenomenal views of the Golden Gate Bridge, the City Skyline and other gems.
  • Chinatown

    Chinatown

    Established in the 1840s, San Francisco's Chinatown is the oldest Chinatown in North America and the largest Chinese community outside Asia. Our food and walking tours are 2nd to none.
  • Parrots!

    Parrots!

    Wild Parrots in San Francisco? Yes there are officially at least two flocks of wild Parrots here. These Parrots have evolved into a brand new species of parrot indigenous to San Francisco.

Contact Us:

Main Line: 415.504.3636
Virtual PBX: 415.504.3636 Choose an extension to reach a team member's cell phone
Fax: 415.504.3657
Reservations Department: 415.504.3636 Ext 1
Food Tours: 415.504.3636 Ext 2
San Francisco Scenic Running: 415.504.3636 Ext 3
Reservations Online: reservations.php
Information info@ExploreSanFrancisco.biz


Michael Moran Ext 101

Look! More condos!
Everything you see here, except for that
michael@ExploreSF.biz

Deanna Micros Ext 106

CEO Scenic Running, Personal Trainer
All Scenic Running, Japantown with Spa
Deanna@ExploreSF.biz

Uriah LovelyColors Ext 112
Mission figure of noteriety, CEO of Bartlett St. Handcrafted Bitters
Explore The Mission

uriah@ExploreSF.biz

Alixx Ortiz- Roberts Ext 105
   
PHD student in Ancient Hebraic Studies, PSR, Chinatown Historian
Office Manager, Tour Coordinator, Explore Chinatown

alixx@exploresf.biz
reservations@exploresf.biz

 


Sister Mora D'Klined Ext 105

Sister of Perpetual Indulgence, Social Butterfly, World's best Dad
Explore the Folsom

sistermora@exploresf.biz

 
Alison Victor Ext 101
Emmy winner, video pioneer, lead guitarist, can handle an Uzi
Downtown Master's Hand-Crafted Cocktails
alison@ExploreSF.biz

Santiago C. Noe, Ext 116

Keepers of ancient chinese secrets, broke the Mayan code
Haight Street, Wine Country, Let's go to the Beach!, Parrots!
santiago@ExploreSF.biz


Kimberly Manning Aker Ext 114

Designer, Art Deco expert, Art Historian, architecture addict, red-head
The Art Deco Secrets of the 1920's and 30's, DIego Rivera
kimberly@ExploreSF.biz

 
Jennifer Simpson Ext 115

Bay Area Rock n Roll photographer, private chef & culinary expert.
Little Saigon-Tendernob Food Tour, Downtown Masters Cocktail Tour
jennifer@ExploreSF.biz

Photo credit to Mitch Aidelbaum

Alice Jurow Ext 107

Art Deco maniac, recovering architect, occasionally androgynous vintage stylist.
The Art Deco Secrets of the 1920's and 30's, DIego Rivera

alice@ExploreSF.biz

 
Rowena Cape Ext 104

Native Californian, bubbly, tireless and driven
San Francisco Scenic Running

rowena@ExploreSF.biz

 
 
 
Dan Chew Ext 118

Husband, Father, SF Chinatown Native, Foodie, Speaks Cantonese, Food Blogger
Explore Chinatown, Chinatown Food, North Beach & Chinatown Food, North Beach and Chinatown at Night, North Beach Food, Japantown, Mission South Food, Mission North Food Food, Ferry Building Food and Wine, Ultimate SF, Little Saigon

Dan@ExploreSF.biz

 
David Killian Ext 102
tour coordinator
Global Traveller, Runner, Mystic
Tour Coordinator,Research, Reservations,

Reservations@ExploreSF.biz
david@exploresf.biz

 

 
Blake Weirs Ext 132
Blake
Writer, Actor, Film Maker, Director, Producer
Nob Hill Tour

Blake@ExploreSF.biz

 

 

 


Contact Scenic Running 415.504.3636 X
3 Scenic Running/ Deanna Micros: 415.680.8982
Scenic Running/ Rowena Cape: 415.823.1671
E-mail: scenicrunning@ExploreSF.biz
Reservations Line: 800.504.3636 Ext 3
Reservations Online: http://exploresf.biz/reservations.php
Office Manager: Alixx Ortiz-Roberts, Ext 105
Corporate, Groups &Event Planning
Phone 415.504.3636 x101
E-mail: Concierge@ExploreSanFrancisco.biz
Fax: 415.504.3657

 

Employment
Attention Alixx Ortiz-Roberts,
E-mail: employment@ExploreSanFrancisco.biz
Fax: 415.651.9148

After you've seen the tourist attractions, come explore San Francisco with us and see the city as a local. Be at the table for a Pop Up restaurant. Learn the back alleys of Chinatown. How did North Beach save free speech? Experience a wine tour without leaving the city, relax at a Korean day spa in Japantown. Shop boutiques in Pacific Heights near billionaire row or the thrift shops at Church and Market. As flocks of wild parrots fly overhead, have a drink where Jack Kerouac once sat. Visit a Buddhist monastery, and then a chocolate factory. Take a cupcake class in a Mexican Bakery. Find the locations from your favorite Hitchcock film. Buy home made pieces of pie sold on a street corner. Try a burrito at the taqueria that invented it. Is Burmese or Greek the new Tapas? Picnic in Dolores Park then spend the afternoon on Haight Street. So, where is the Grateful Dead house? And lastly, race down the Seward Slides in the Castro, before watching the fog roll in over Twin Peaks...

|contact | bios | food faqs |blog | resources |employment |about |